Vereinsvorstand


Vereins-Präsidentin

Stephanie Knecht

Kürzestrasse 2

4658 Däniken

 

079 784 09 12

stephanie@yetnet.ch



Vice-Präsident

Marc Iseli

Siebenmatten 7

5032 Rohr b. Aarau

 

078 825 18 31

marc.iseli@yetnet.ch



Finanzchef

Peter Iseli

Widackerring 2

4653 Obergösgen

 

079 551 59 46

p.iseli@yetnet.ch



Sekretariat

Marion Knecht

Steinackerweg 6

4655 Stüsslingen

 

079 786 09 23

marion.knecht@bluewin.ch



Co-Präsident Aktivriege

Marc Iseli

Siebenmatten 7

5032 Rohr b. Aarau

 

078 825 18 31

marc.iseli@yetnet.ch



Co-Präsident Aktivriege

Markus Coray

Läbertenstrasse 6a

4654 Lostorf

 

079 662 08 26

kusi-hockey@hotmail.com



Präsidentin Damen- und Frauenriege

Regula Staufer

Schlossstrasse 21

4654 Lostorf

 

079 733 78 44

regula.staufer@vtxmail.ch



Präsident Nachwuchsriege

Sebastian Binder

Bollenfeldstrasse 32

4653 Obergösgen

 

079 535 54 28

binder.sebastian@yetnet.ch